Meet the 'Insiders'

Michael Hermans

CEO / Owner
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Maarten Drooger

Operational director

maarten@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Martijn Besaris

Head of sales

martijn@the-inside.nl
+31 (0)6 46 76 08 75

Hans de Jong

Account manager

hans@the-inside.nl
+31 (0)6 15 87 64 36

Kimberly Beland

Boston Office

Nathalie Vandeweerdt

Black Reindeer

nathalie@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Marjolein Steinhage

FAIRBOOST / INTERBRIDE

Markus Tervelde

Inside Sales

markus@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 74 57 52

Ellen Waanders

Inside sales / project management

ellen@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Cristien Zwaneveld

Senior project manager

cristien@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Tim Kingma

Senior project manager

tim@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Dave Pit

Project manager

dave@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Dominika

Project manager

+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Pascal Riphagen

Financial manager

pascal@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 74 57 17

Diana Boersma

Financial administrator

diana@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Ilene de Vries

Financial administrator

+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Hans Grimme

Concept creator

hansgrimme@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Michel Hammers

Designer

michelhammers@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

François de Rop

DTP

francois@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 74 57 13

Ida Gringhuis

Planner

ida@the-inside.nl
+31 (0)6 41 22 99 74

Patrick van der Waerdt

Production manager

Tycho Salawan

Workshop assistant manager

Gert Veldhuis

Senior field project leader

Frits Woltman

Senior field project leader

Wesley Buist

Field project leader

Jean Heinen

Field project leader

Czarek Moniuszko

Field project leader

Rafal Maziukiewicz

Field project leader

Tony De Zeeuw

FAIRBOOST

Govert-Jan van den Dool

FAIRBOOST

Olaf Aardse

The Inside Living

Jez van Ams

The Inside Living