Meet the 'Insiders'

Michael Hermans

CEO & International Sales

michael@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Kim Beland

Sales manager USA

kim@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Martijn Besaris

International sales manager

martijn@the-inside.nl
+31 (0)6 46 76 08 75

Hans de Jong

Account manager

hans@the-inside.nl
+31 (0)6 15 87 64 36

Mariska Meendering

Inside sales & marketing

mariska@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 74 57 11

Nathalie Vandeweerdt

Black Reindeer

nathalie@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Maarten Drooger

Head of project management

maarten@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Cristien Zwaneveld

Senior project manager

cristien@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Tim Kingma

Senior project manager

tim@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Jez van Ams

Draftswoman

jez@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

François de Rop

DTP

francois@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 74 57 13

Nicole Winkels

Interbride & sales

nicole@the-inside.nl
+31 (0)6 45 89 05 20

Hans Grimme

Concept creator

hansgrimme@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Michel Hammers

Designer

michelhammers@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Pascal Riphagen

Financial manager

pascal@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 74 57 17

Diana Boersma

Financial administrator

diana@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Tycho Salawan

Workshop assistant manager

Olaf Aardse

The Inside Living & Fairboost

Gert Veldhuis

Senior field project leader

Frits Woltman

Senior field project leader

Wesley Buist

Field project leader

Jean Heinen

Field project leader

Czarek Moniuszko

Field project leader

Rafal Maziukiewicz

Field project leader

Tony De Zeeuw

FAIRBOOST

Govert-Jan van den Dool

FAIRBOOST