Meet the 'Insiders'

Michael Hermans

CEO / Owner
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Maarten Drooger

Operational director

maarten@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Martijn Besaris

Head of sales

martijn@the-inside.nl
+31 (0)6 46 76 08 75

Hans de Jong

Senior account manager

hans@the-inside.nl
+31 (0)6 15 87 64 36

Nathalie Vandeweerdt

Black Reindeer

nathalie@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Marjolein Steinhage

FAIRBOOST / INTERBRIDE

Markus Tervelde

Inside Sales

markus@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 74 57 52

Ramona Schill

Sales assistant

ramona@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 74 57 11

Brenda Steunenberg

Executive secretary

brenda@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 74 57 19

Cristien Zwaneveld

Senior project manager

cristien@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Kimberly Beland

Inside sales

kim@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Rob Diters

Project manager

+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Mark van Hengstum

Project manager

markh@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 74 57 52

Hans Grimme

Concept creator

hansgrimme@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Ad Rombouts

Technisch manager modular exhibits

ad@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 615 45 90 09

Michel Hammers

Designer

michelhammers@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Casper Hijkoop

Project manager

casper@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 621 31 00 72

Louise Gils

Designer

louisegils@the-inside.nl

+31 (0) 570 74 57 17

Pascal Riphagen

Financial manager

pascal@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 74 57 17

Wessel Drop

Designer

wessel@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 74 57 17

Diana Boersma

Financial administrator

diana@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

François de Rop

DTP

francois@the-inside.nl
+31 (0) 570 74 57 13

Ilene de Vries

Financial administrator

+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Ida Gringhuis

Planner

ida@the-inside.nl
+31 (0)6 41 22 99 74

Adrianna Szczecinska

Senior project manager

Patrick van der Waerdt

Production manager

Anneke Sneeuw

Technical designer

anneke@the-inside.nl

Jean Heinen

Field project leader

Wesley Buist

Field project leader

Tycho Salawan

Workshop assistant manager

Dominika

Project manager

+31 (0) 570 65 62 55

Jez van Ams

The Inside Living

Czarek Moniuszko

Field project leader

Olaf Aardse

The Inside Living

Govert-Jan van den Dool

FAIRBOOST

Tony De Zeeuw

FAIRBOOST

Rafal Maziukiewicz

Field project leader

Frits Woltman

Senior field project leader